Remembrance and Memorial of the Death of Christ 2021

The "Remembrance and Memorial of the Death of Christ" Saturday, March 27th, 2021 9 pm (CDT) 10 pm (EDT) 7 pm (PDT) 8 pm (MT)

 

Berean Bible Fellowship is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting: 

Topic: Commemorating Christs' Death by partaking of the Bread and Wine. Welcome.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8264305818?pwd=cWV5Y1crTVAvTkxOOTdmVkhESHlGQT09

Meeting ID: 826 430 5818
Passcode: 7260
One tap mobile
+13017158592,,8264305818# US (Washington DC)
+13126266799,,8264305818# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 826 430 5818
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kyEUpAxEB

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *